Bathroom Inspiration

July 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

What’s a bathroom makeover without some inspiration?  I have become completely addicted to Pinterest, which is where I’m getting a lot of my inspiration for all sorts of projects and makeovers.  So naturally, I headed over to Pinterest this week to get some ideas for my bathroom.  I won’t be able to carry out a lot of these ideas but they are still great motivators all the same.  Check out some of the bathrooms I fell in love below:

Love almost everything about this bathroom from Desire to Inspire… especially the mirrors and light fixture.  Thinking about doing something similar to the under-counter curtains for my own bath!

How cool is this bathroom?!?  Such a great way to carry out a vintage/rustic theme in your house.  Props goes to this handmade home in Santa Monica… check out the rest of their home here.

Such a great bathroom! Absolutely love that key!!! via

Another great look at curtains under cabinet effect.  Love it!  Sorry, wasn’t able to find the source for this picture!

Love the bunting!!!

I was having a hard time finding bathrooms with my expected color scheme.  This is basically the colors I would like to use + a warm brown and replace pink with a fitting orange.  I love design seeds— so great for color inspiration.

Let’s take a look at a couple shelving options I am considering:

Love this and seems simple enough!  via

What a creative and unique idea! Once again.. love it.  via

Over-the-door shelving is both pretty and space saving!

This shelving is exactly my style.   I wonder if dad could help me get this started?  via

Thank you BH&G for this beautiful bathroom storage / organization.

Of course I’ll be using art to pull it all together… looking for something simple and probably something I could do myself.  I like the look of these:

Probably wouldn’t use the coral… but a simple print would be cool… via

What a great and simple print.  Feel like it would be pretty easy to pull off too.  Check out this and other art at this etsy shop

I couldn’t like this painting any more… its absolutely perfect.  Thank you!

Well that’s all I’ve got for now!! Can’t wait to put some of these ideas into works!!

Bethany

Tagged: ,

What'ya thinkin?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bathroom Inspiration at Project Rejuvenate.

meta

