Hey There!

July 13, 2011 § 3 Comments

After spending many countless hours, er… days, surfing the intrawebz for exciting DIY projects, home decor, shopping, wedding/party projects, travel, and much much more…. It dawned on me that I would also like to become a part of the blogging community!  I feel like I have so much to share about the things that I love to do, create, see, and experience! I’m so excited that I can use this blog as an avenue to release some of my creative juices AND that I can include people that I know and love! 🙂

I’m hoping to make this blog [somewhat] unique by including something very special and dear to my heart– which are some of the most inspiring people, companies, and projects this world has to offer.  Each week I will post at least one philanthropic act either by an individual, organization, or company that I think is absolutely incredible!  I hope that by exploring and searching for amazing good deeds it will inspire all of us into continuing and supporting fantastic humanitarian projects!

Stay tuned for upcoming DIY projects, home decor ideas, travel adventures, and great works done by great people in the days… weeks… months… years[??] ahead!!

Bethany

§ 3 Responses to Hey There!

What'ya thinkin?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hey There! at Project Rejuvenate.

meta

